Our company and its staff are dedicated to mailing and packaging films and this is our area of expertise.

We offer technical advice to find the best product for your requirements and help with all aspects from the moment a job goes live, giving valuable advice when required.

Our inhouse repro team are equipped to offer a fast turnaround on origination and printing plates. Please see contact details below:

 

Our Team

Andy@rrflexo.co.uk

Managing Director

Richard@rrflexo.co.uk

Finance & Operations Director

David@rrflexo.co.uk (David Clarke)

Finance Manager

Dave@rrflexo.co.uk (David Dodd)

Production Manager

Gary@rrflexo.co.uk

UK Sales Manager

Vikki@rrflexo.co.uk

Business Development Manager

 

For reprographic assistance contact either Dayna on dayna@vieflex.co.uk or Sam on sam@vieflex.co.uk Call on Tel: 01953 880040

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH US

Or call – 01953 880040